WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
NIGERIA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


COVID-19 and Mental Health Assessment of Informal Economy Operators in Lagos State, Nigeria

Tuesday November 30th, 2021
2:00 PM-3:00 PM Nigerian Time
8:00 AM-9:00 AM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
ESTADOS UNIDOS, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Educación y la Familia: Involucrate y Empoderate

Jueves Octubre 7, 2021
6:30 PM-7:30 EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
LATINOAMERICA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Covid -19, las Vacunas y sus Implicaciones en la Población LatinoAmericana

Jueves 30 de Septiembre, 2021
6:30 PM-7:30 PM Perú y México
7:30 PM-8:30 PM Estados Unidos y Bolivia
8:30 PM-9:30 PM Argentina

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
MÉXICO, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


La Importancia de la Vacunación en Tiempos de Pandemia por COVID-19

Jueves 5 de Agosto, 2021
17:00-18:00 hrs Horario de México
6:00 PM-7:00 PM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
GLOBAL, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


The Role of Multicultural Dance and Music on Health: Live Demonstration

Saturday, July 31st, 2021
10:00 AM-11:00 AM EST
7:30 PM- 8:30 PM IST
9:30 AM -10:30 AM
Jamaica and Mexico Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


From Lockdown to Vaccinating India:
Lessons and Challenges
of COVID-19

Tuesday June 8th, 2021
6:00 PM- 7:30 PM IST
8:30 AM-10:00 AM EST

SEMINARIO VIRTUAL:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
MÉXICO, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Factores de Riesgo para el Desarrollo
del Cáncer de la Mama Abordaje
multidisciplinario

Martes 11 de mayo, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM México
1:00 PM- 2:00 PM EST

SEMINARIO VIRTUAL:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
LATINOAMÉRICA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Vacuna en Contra de COVID-19- Progreso y
Perspectiva en las Américas y el Caribe

Viernes 30 de Abril, 2021
7:00 PM- 8:00 PM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA/JAMAICA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


The Impact of COVID-19 on
Sex Workers

Sunday March 21st, 2021
6:30 PM- 7:30 PM IST / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
8:00 AM- 9:00 AM Jamaica Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Migrant Health during COVID crisis:
India Perspective

Sunday February 14, 2021
6:30 PM– 7:30 PM IST Time
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST

SEMINARIO VIRTUAL:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
LATINOAMÉRICA, 2021

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Rompiendo Estigmas de Salud Pública
en la Comunidad Hispana

Sábado 30 de enero, 2021
4:00 PM- 5:30 PM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
ASIA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Disease Trends and Health Care Access
Amongst Vulnerable Communities

Saturday December 19th, 2020
6:30 PM- 7:30 PM IST
8:00 AM- 9:00 AM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Salud de la mujer: carrera y
obligaciones durante la pandemia

martes 24 de noviembre, 2020
7:00 pm-8:00 pm (hora santo domingo)

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
BRAZIL, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Mulheres e a Pandemia no Brasil
Ferramentas de suporte em
momentos de necessidade

terça-feira 17 de novembro, 2020
19:00 - 20:00 hs (horário de São Paulo)
18:00-19:00 hs (EST)v

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
BRAZIL, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Yoga para Saúde e Longevidade

Sábado 14 de novembro, 2020
18:00 - 19:00 hs (horário de São Paulo)
17:00-18:00 hs (EST)

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


EMOTIONAL MEN: THE ENDANGERED SPECIES

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 4TH, 2020
6:00 PM- 7:30 PM IST
8:30 AM- 10:00 PM EST

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
PERU, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Tiempos de Crisis: Salud y Economía

Sábado 24 de Octubre, 2020
16:00- 17:00 Hrs Lima
17:00-18:00 Hrs Est

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
JAMAICA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Health implications of relationships
during crisis

Sunday October 18th, 2020
6:00 PM-7:00 PM Jamaican Time
7:00 PM-8:00 PM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
GLOBAL, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Virtual Meditation and Self Care
Workshop During Trying Times
Bilingual (English and Spanish)

Friday October 9th, 2020
6:00 AM- 7:00 AM Indian Time
8:30 PM- 9:30 PM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Food Insecurity and Hunger
in Times of COVID-19 in India:
Context, Crisis, and Way Forward

Friday October 2nd, 2020
6:00 PM- 7:15 PM Indian Time
8:30 AM- 9:45 AM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
GLOBAL, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Human Rights and Healthcare Access of
LGBTQIA+ Communities During the Crisis:
A Multinational Perspective

Saturday September 26th, 2020
10:30 AM-12:00 Noon EST USA/9:30 AM-11:00 AM Jamaican Time
3:30 PM-5:00 PM UK Time/ 8:00 pm-9:30 PM India Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


CRITICAL PUBLIC HEALTH CHALLENGES
DURING COVID-19

Wednesday September 16th, 2020
6:00 PM- 7:00 PM Indian Time
8:30 AM- 9:30 AM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
ASIA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Women’s Health: Career and
Family Obligations During COVID-19

Wednesday September 9th , 2020
6:00 PM- 7:15 PM Indian Time
8:30 AM-9:45 AM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
USA/CANADA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Food Insecurity Among Vulnerable
Populations During COVID-19.
USA-Canada Collaboration

Thursday August 27th, 2020
6:00 PM- 7:00 PM Eastern Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
INDIA/GERMANY, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Crisis Counseling During COVID-19

Saturday August 22nd, 2020
12:30 PM- 1:30 PM German Time

WEBINAR:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
JAMAICA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Managing Mental Health During
Crisis-Faith, Science,
and Policy Perspective

Thursday July 23rd, 2020 | 6:00PM - 7:00PM

SEMINARIO VIRTUAL:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
LATINOAMÉRICA, 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Coexistiendo con COVID-19:
Futuro de la educación, Detección
Temprana, y Tratamientos en Evolución

Viernes 5 de JUNIO | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CONFERENCE:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
MIAMI, FL USA 2020

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Neighborhood effects on
the quality of lifes

Saturday April 18th, 2020
1:00PM-6:00PM

CONFERENCIA:
PUBLIC HEALTH LITERACY
REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA 2019

info@publichealthliteracy.org


Avances tecnológicos para el
Progreso de la Salud Pública

Domingo 22 de diciembre, 2019
3:00PM-6:30PM